» » Alarion - Waves Of Destruction
Alarion - Waves Of Destruction Album
Alarion - Waves Of Destruction Album
Performer: Alarion
Title: Waves Of Destruction
Label: FREIA Music
Country: Netherlands
Released: 30 May 2016
Style: Prog Rock
Cat: THOR31
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2105 mb | MP3 size: 1338 mb | WMA size: 2878 mb
Genre: Rock

1The Whistleblower (Pt.I Devastation)
2Waves Of Destruction (Pt.I Rising Tides)
3Waves Of Destruction (Pt.Ii Struggle For Survival)
5Clash With Eternity
6Turn Of Fate
7Turn Of Fate (acoustic)
8Chains Of The Collective
9The Whistleblower (Pt.II Vindication)
11A Life Less Ordinary


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
THOR31Alarion Waves Of Destruction ‎(CD, Album)FREIA MusicTHOR31Netherlands2016


Waves of Destruction - Alarion. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Alarion's debut album 'Waves of Destruction' is OUT NOW, order your album here. Waves of Destruction is the debut album of Alarion , a project by Bas Willemsen , featuring many guests , including: , Damian Wilson Threshold, Headspace, Rick Wakeman , Irene Jansen Ayreon, sister of Floor Jansen of Nightwish , Paul Glandorf Arjen Lucassen live, Semistereo , Tineke Roseboom Blaze Bayley Iron Maiden , Erik Laan Silhouette , Ben Mathot Epica, Revamp, Xandria. Mixed by Hiddo Frericks, mastered by Peter van t Riet Epica, Pain of Salvation, Steve Howe. Waves of D. Waves of Destruction is the debut album of Alarion , a project by Dutch guitarist Bas Willemsen, released in June of 2016 through FREIA Music. Waves of Destruction contains an hour of melodic, symphonic and intense music. The album features many well known guests, including: - Damian Wilson vocals - Threshold, Headspace - Irene Jansen vocals - Ayreon, Star One - Tineke Roseboom vocals - Blaze Bayley, Thomas Zwijsen - Paul Glandorf vocals - Arjen Lucassen live, A Day's Work, Semistereo - Ben Mathot violin - Epica, Revamp, Xandria - Erik Laan piano &a read. Album 2016 11 Songs. Waves of Destruction, Pt. II Struggle for of Destruction by Alarion, released 30 May 2016 1. Chains of the Collective 2. Waves of Destruction part I - Rising Tide 3. Waves of Destruction part II - Strugle for Survival 4. Estrangement 5. Turn of Fate 6. Colourblind 7. Clash with Eternity 8. A Life Less Ordinary 9. The Whistleblower part I - Devastation 10. The Whistleblower part II - Vindication 11. Turn of Fate. This album is released by: FREIA Music Includes unlimited streaming of Waves of Destruction via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 7 days. Buy Compact Disc. 15 EUR or more. Digital Album. In June 2016, Waves of Destruction, the debut album of Alarion will be released through FREIA Music. The album contains an hour of melodic, symphonic and intense music. It is a special album, with appearances by many great musicians, including: - Damian Wilson of Destruction - I - Rising Tide. loading lyrics. Waves of Destruction - II - Struggle for Survival. Recording information: Recorded at SBL Music Productions studio and the Alarion studio, Utrecht, The Netherlands. Mixed at Studio Rockfish, Utrecht, The Netherlands. Mastered at FineTune, Soest, The Netherlands. Support the release: Alarion-Waves of Destruction ft Damian Wilson Threshol Check out 'Alarion album WavesOfDestruction ft. great guests' on the Alarion Waves of Destruction album here: Alarion website: Pictures by Bo Wiefan, Fred Helders, Leon Vonk, Utrecht Roxx, Renske Bijland, René Massop and Annemieke Arendsen. Waves of Destruction. Progressive Metal. Band's List Progressive Metal Alarion Waves of Destruction. Add the album's lyrics. Add an audio file. Waves of Destruction II: Struggle for Survival. Clash with Eternity. A Life Less Ordinary. The Whistleblower I: Devastation. The Whistleblower II: Vindication. Turn of Fate Acoustic Version. Buy this album