» » Mark Morton - Anesthetic
Mark Morton - Anesthetic Album
Mark Morton - Anesthetic Album
Performer: Mark Morton
Title: Anesthetic
Label: WPP Records
Country: Japan
Released: 01 Mar 2019
Style: Heavy Metal
Cat: UICO-1307
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2325 mb | MP3 size: 1440 mb | WMA size: 1897 mb
Genre: Rock

1Cross Off
Bass – Paolo GreggolettoDrums – Alex BentGuitar – Mark Morton Vocals – Chester BenningtonWritten-By – Chester Bennington, Jake Oni, Josh Wilbur, Mark Morton
2The Never
Bass – David EllefsonDrums – Roy MayorgaGuitar – Mark Morton Vocals – Chuck Billy, Jake OniWritten-By – Jake Oni, Josh Wilbur, Mark Morton
Bass – Yanni PapadopoulosDrums – Jean-Paul GasterGuitar – Mark Morton Keyboards – Chris Brooks Vocals – Naeemah MaddoxWritten-By – Chris Brooks , Jean-Paul Gaster, Mark Morton , Naeemah Maddox
4Imaginary Days
Bass – Mike InezDrums – Ray LuzierGuitar – Mark Morton Vocals – Mark Morales , Mark Morton Written-By – Josh Wilbur, Mark Morales , Mark Morton
5Back From The Dead
Bass – Mike InezDrums – Roy MayorgaGuitar – Mark Morton Vocals – Josh ToddWritten-By – Josh Todd, Josh Wilbur, Mark Morton
6Truth Is Dead
Bass – David EllefsonDrums – Roy MayorgaGuitar – Mark Morton Vocals – Alissa White-Gluz, Randy BlytheWritten-By – Alissa White-Gluz, Josh Wilbur, Mark Morton , Randy Blythe
Bass – Mike InezDrums – Steve GormanGuitar – Marc Ford, Mark Morton Vocals – Mark Lanegan, Myles KennedyWritten-By – Mark Lanegan, Mark Morton , Mike Inez
Bass – Mike InezDrums – Steve GormanGuitar – Mark Morton Vocals – Mark Morales Written-By – Josh Wilbur, Mark Morton , Mike Inez
9Save Defiance
Bass – Mike InezDrums – Ray LuzierGuitar – Mark Morton Vocals – Myles KennedyWritten-By – Josh Wilbur, Mark Morton , Myles Kennedy
10Sworn Apart
Drums – Alex BentGuitar, Bass – Mark Morton Vocals – Jacoby ShaddixWritten-By – Jacoby Shaddix, Josh Wilbur, Mark Morton


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
2577291548Mark Morton Anesthetic ‎(CD, Album)WPP Records, Spinefarm Records2577291548US2019
SPINE729154Mark Morton Anesthetic ‎(CD, Album)WPP Records, Spinefarm RecordsSPINE729154Europe2019
2577291555Mark Morton Anesthetic ‎(LP, Album, Tra)WPP Records, Spinefarm Records2577291555US2019


  • Art Direction, IllustrationDaniel Danger
  • Booking [Agent]Tim Borror
  • Engineer [Additional]Jay Robbins, Paul Suarez, Roy Mayorga
  • Executive-ProducerJake Oni
  • LegalAdam Mandell, Jeff Cohen , Millen, White, Zelano & Branigan
  • Management5B Artist Management
  • Mastered ByBrad Blackwood
  • Mixed By, EngineerJosh Wilbur
  • ProducerJosh Wilbur, Mark Morton (tracks: 8)


  • Barcode: 4988031322949
  • Rights Society: JASRAC


  • Marketed By – Universal Music LLC
  • Distributed By – Universal Music LLC


Anesthetic is the first solo album by American guitarist Mark Morton, released on March 1, 2019 via Spinefarm. The album features guest performances by Jacoby Shaddix of Papa Roach, Myles Kennedy of Alter Bridge, Chuck Billy of Testament, Josh Todd of Buckcherry, Alissa White-Gluz of Arch Enemy, the late Chester Bennington of Linkin Park and Randy Blythe of Lamb of God. According to Morton, he had been writing new material for his solo record for quite some time. Listen free to Mark Morton Anesthetic Cross Off, Sworn Apart and more. 10 tracks 42:37. Album 2019 10 Songs. Anesthetic Mark Morton. Cross Off Featuring Chester Bennington 2. Sworn Apart Featuring Jacoby Shaddix 3. Axis Featuring Mark Lanegan 4. The Never , the debut solo album from Lamb of God guitarist Mark Morton, could be two EPs of thematically distinct material. About half the album answers the question What would Lamb of God sound like with a different frontman These tracks, which include such all-stars as late Linkin Park vocalist Chester Bennington Cross Off , Testaments Chuck Billy The Never , and Buckcherrys Josh Todd Back from the Dead , are all good, if also unsurprising. Mark Mortons Anesthetic comes out March 1 on Spinefarm. You can listen to the track Cross Off here and pre-order the album here. Mark Morton - Cross Off Lyric Video ft. Chester Bennington 4:15. Mark Morton - The Truth Is Dead Lyric Video ft. Randy Blythe, Alissa White-Gluz 4:15. Mark Morton - Blur Audio ft. Mark Morales 5:23. Mark Morton. Released March 1, 2019. Anesthetic Tracklist. Cross Off Ft. Chester Bennington Lyrics. Genre: Alternative Metal. if I was to compare Mark with another artist, then he would be the Slash of Metal as they both work well with other artists. most of the songs have some similarities to his band Lamb of God, but they're unique enough that they standout. the Tonal Shift from the first 7 tracks to track 8 & 9 is a bit jarring but