» » Seasick Steve - Sonic Soul Surfer
Seasick Steve - Sonic Soul Surfer Album
Seasick Steve - Sonic Soul Surfer Album
Performer: Seasick Steve
Title: Sonic Soul Surfer
Label: Bronze Rat Records, There's A Dead Skunk Records
Country: US
Released: 2015
Cat: BR43
Rating: 4.8/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2144 mb | MP3 size: 2241 mb | WMA size: 2991 mb
Genre: Blues

1Sonic Soul Boogie5:17
2Roy's Gang6:03
3In Peaceful Dreams2:39
4Your Name6:55
5Summertime Boy3:51
6Dog Gonna Play5:13
7We Be Moving5:17
8Barrcuda '684:18
9Right On Time3:17
10Swamp Dog4:48
11Bring It On3:42
12Heart Full Of Scars4:06


  • Drums, PercussionDan Magnusson
  • FiddleGeorgina Leach (tracks: A4)
  • HarmonicaBen Miller (tracks: B1)
  • Lead GuitarLuther Dickinson (tracks: B2, C1)
  • Mastered ByGuy Davie
  • Mixed ByVance Powell
  • Producer, Recorded By, Guitar, Vocals, Written-By [except D2]Seasick Steve


  • Barcode: 5 051083 087421


  • Licensed To – Caroline International
  • Mixed At – Sputnik Sound
  • Mastered At – Electric Mastering


Sonic Soul Surfer - Seasick Steve. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. 2015 г. Seasick Steves album Sonic Soul Surfer. Sonic Soul Surfer. Seasick Steve - Sonic Soul Surfer 2015. To favorites 6 Download album. Listen album. Blues Rock. Seasick Steve. 2015's Sonic Soul Surfer doesn't break a lot of new ground for Seasick Steve the artist formerly known as Steve Wold it's dominated by butt-shaking groovers like Roy's Gang, Sonic Soul Boogie, and Barracuda '68, where Steve cranks his amp and the band turns up the heat, while smoky late-night numbers like We Be Moving. and Your Name, and atmospheric acoustic tunes such as In Peaceful Dreams and Heart Full of Scars give the album variety and texture. Sonic Soul Surfer is the seventh studio album by American blues musician Seasick Steve. It is the follow-up of his previous album Hubcap Music in 2013. It was released on 23 March 2015 worldwide. Three singles were released from the album : Bring It On was the lead single on 25 November 2014, Summertime Boy was the album's second single on 10 February 2015, and music video was shot, featuring Seasick Steve surfing. Another single and music video were released on 12 April 2015 : the album's opening. Album 2015 16 Songs. Sonic Soul Surfer Deluxe Seasick Steve. free to Seasick Steve Sonic Soul Surfer Roy's Gang, Bring It On and more. 12 tracks 55:49. Sonic Soul Surfer Deluxe. This playlist has no tracks yet. Use shift and the arrow up and down keys to change the volume. Current track: Summertime BoySummertime Boy. Released 2015. Sonic Soul Surfer Tracklist. Roy's Gang Name Seasick Steve. Album Name Sonic Soul Surfer. Type Album. Released date 23 March 2015. Labels Caroline Records Bronzerat. Sonic Soul Boogie. Right on Time