» » Taio Cruz - Rokstarr
Taio Cruz - Rokstarr Album
Taio Cruz - Rokstarr Album
Performer: Taio Cruz
Title: Rokstarr
Label: Island Records
Country: UK
Released: 12 Oct 2009
Style: RnB/Swing, House, Electro, Europop
Cat: 2716967
Rating: 4.4/5
Format: MP3, FLAC, WMA
FLAC size: 2413 mb | MP3 size: 2765 mb | WMA size: 2351 mb

1Keep Going3:30
2Forever Love4:13
3Only You3:44
4Best Girl4:10
5Dirty Picture
Featuring – Ke$haWritten-By – K.Sebert
6Falling In Love
Written-By – A.Kasirye
7Feel Again3:42
8No Other One3:38
9The 11th Hour3:37
10I'll Never Love Again3:51
11Break Your Heart3:22
12Take Me Back
Featuring – Taio CruzWritten-By – K.Danquah


  • DesignRed Design
  • Photography ByMorten Larsen
  • Written-ByF.T.Smith (tracks: 1 to 3, 5, 8, 10), T.Cruz


12 is a UK bonus track

℗ & © 2009 Universal Island Records Ltd.
A Universal Music Company


  • Barcode: 602527169675
  • Barcode: 271667
  • Matrix / Runout: 2716967 01
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04AP
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Other (Manufacturer): Universal


Rokstarr - Taio Cruz. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Rokstarr is the second studio album by English singer and songwriter Taio Cruz. It was released on 12 October 2009 in the United Kingdom. On 11 June 2010 a revised version of the album was released in Europe and the United States, appearing as Cruz's debut album there. On 22 May 2011 a second revised version of the album was released in Brazil, other South American countries and Europe. The album debuted at number 14 on the UK Albums Chart and number eight on the U. Billboard 200. Album 2009 14 Songs. Taio Cruz. Pop , free to Taio Cruz Rokstarr Break Your Heart, Dirty Picture and more. 12 tracks 43:49. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Taio Cruz - Dynamite Lost. Taio Cruz - Break Your Heart Lost. Taio Cruz - Dirty Picture Feat Keha Lost. Taio Cruz - Take Me Back Lost. Taio Cruz - I Ll Never Love Again Lost. Taio Cruz - I Can Be Lost. Taio Cruz - No Other One. Released October 12, 2009. Rokstarr Tracklist. Dynamite 2011 - download the album and listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Most important - you can download the album Rokstarr to your computer or phone absolutely free of charge, and without registration. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Album: Rokstarr 2011. Taio Cruz creates futuristic, vibrant, and supremely polished music thats split so evenly between R&B and pop that you might well call it R&P. Make that R&P with some rap and dance music flavors along with A-list guest stars like Ludacris the glittering single Break Your Heart and Kesha the naughty club workout Dirty Picture . Weekly chart history for the Taio Cruz album Rokstarr along with track listing and links to charting singles from the album. Release Date: October 12, 2009. Track List: 1. Dynamite 2. Break Your Heart 3. Dirty Picture 4. Take Me Back 5. I'll Never Love Again 6. I Can Be 7. No Other One 8. Come On Girl 9. Falling In Love 10. Higher 11. Feel Again. Chart information for: Taio Cruz